IMPORTANT Warning Black Eyed Kids (BEK’s)

     A very interesting and truly chilling happening was brought to my attention recently. One that I feel everyone should be made aware of…especially as the Halloween holiday is coming up and would be an excellent opportunity for whatever this is to happen.

     About a week ago( 2008…but relevant any Halloween,or anytime) I was contacted by an author who is writing a book about Black- Eyed Children…or as they are commonly known Black-Eyed Kids ( BEK’s). He asked if I had had any experiences with, or theories about them. His letter was my first introduction to the phenomena. I have since did a bit of online research and found several seemingly credible instances of these occurrences.

     The BEK’s appear to people looking like children or teens and they ask people to let them in their cars or homes for various reasons such as using the phone, needing a ride home, etc.. This seems to be an important point with them for some reason. The permission to enter your property.( no way to verify, but it is felt that many disapperances of people may have been BEK’s who did get entry permission) Witness have said that they almost instantly get a sense of extreme evil or danger from these “kids” and feel that they need to get away from them. A feeling that no matter how innocent the “kids” look that something is definitely not right with them. Witnesses have noticed 2 main features of these “kids”. As amazing as it may sound it seems they have solid black eyes…no white at all…just solid black like a large pupil as their entire eye. They also seem to speak very confidently, eloquently, and mature. Not as a child or teen normally would. As an example a typical teen might say “ Me and my friend are going to the mall to see a movie” a BEK might say “ My friend and I are proceeding to the shopping center to see the film”.

    If you make contact with what you feel is a  BEK it is highly suggested that you immediately leave as soon as possible. Witnesses have also said that BEK’s seem to have an ability to mesmerize or manipulate the mind in some way. Witnesses have said that even though they didn’t want to they have found themselves reaching to open the car or house door to let them in.

    I am sure that many cases of seeming BEK that happens now are teens who have heard of the happenings and get black colored contacts and try to scare people. If this is the case I am sure in most cases it will be apparent. But if you have a contact that gives you a feeling or extreme evil that you must flee from and a feeling that you are being mentally manipulated it is no joke. Please take heed.People have felt that BEK’s may be demons, vampires,aliens, alien hybrids, etc.

        Have a happy and safe Halloween.

Best wishes,

Donald Ryles PhD 

 

The FREE Information Here Will Change Your Life

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “IMPORTANT Warning Black Eyed Kids (BEK’s)

  1. I am appauled at this article. You cant be serious? For the sick people that believe this line of crap it could mean danger for innocent kids. What the hell is wrong with you? I hope this is a joke and not you with a twisted mind that has no clue.

    • yes it aint a joke u stupid fuck i myself have dedicated myself to getting rid of evil so if i see these black eyed kids. Well u no what if they are going to kill me im taking 1 of them with me

  2. Dear Anjelin,
    I am very serious and it is not a joke. Do a web search and you will find 100’s of entries for BEK’s or Black-Eyed Kids. I am not advocating violence against them in any way… only that people be careful if they encounter such a situation so I don’t understand how my post could be of any danger to innocent kids.
    Best wishes,
    Donald Ryles PhD

  3. I have read a number of stories of ‘black eyed kids’ and black eyed grown-ups as well and, as i’m very interested in the paranormal, I was really fascinated and quite spooked by these experiences. But now I’m beginning to doubt the reality of their existence because of the availability of black-eyed lenses. Another reason is I have not read or heard about black-eyed people anywhere else in the world but from the USA and only one other incident by an Australian (who I’m sure now, was climbing on the band wagon). So to be frank, I’m quite disapointed that their existence is a hoax created by Americans, the feeling of mystic is no longer a reality – sadly.

  4. I have also read many of these articles, and quite frankly, I am disappointed by how gullible the public is. I question your own professionalism to give in so quickly to these so amateurly written stories (for that is all they really are).

    For one, these little stories have just recently began within this decade, from what my own research had led me to believe. It appears to me that the more resent the myth, the less reliable the source, for younger generations tend to be less restricted by morals and traditional values and love a good hoax. Furthermore, The stories make little sense if you apply even the smallest amount of logic. One story I read depicts a children coming up to a teen who was out late and asking to use his home phone. This makes little sense, since the streets were deserted anyway and they need not be in a house to attack (as far as the myths go). Secondly, the dialogue in this story as well as others seem hardly believable. It follows a pattern that is clearly constructed to lead to you quickly to the most common details with little regard to how a conversation might normally flow. It cannot be blamed on these ‘BEKs’ paranormal nature, for the dialogue of the would-be victim is also poorly coordinated.

    Quite frankly, these articles written about BEKs that you have read are unreliable, and it is disgusting how readily you put your faith behind these tales. I have also done my research, and all I am led to is forums. Honestly, forums aren’t a reliable source. You cannot use that to back any belief without applying further logic. I am sickened by how easy it is to persuade people to believe in something, no matter how ridiculous. The public is so desperate to keep some hint of mystery alive in our very scientific world, they throw themselves behind anything a rational person would deny. I understand being open-minded about issues- in fact, I applaud and encourage it- but to openly deny any logic that might disprove it is irrational and will not prove any points. I would like to see proof. I would like to see at least ONE believable source, something absolutely infallible. I tried to look at it from another view, but as far as I’m concerned, there is no doubt in my mind that the existence of these ‘Black-Eyed Children’ is either %100 fantasized or sadly misinterpreted.

  5. First, I want to thank Dr. Ryles for his help in posting this topic.

    Second, to Anonymous No One, I’m in contact with people across the world who have encountered these entities. I’m not basing my research on forum posts. BEKs aren’t limited to the past 10 or so years. Reports of these entities stretch back thousands of years.

    I’m not sure what “research” you’ve done, but my research has led me away from hoaxes, drug use, etc. Something is going on. I’ve gathered quite a bit of information on these entities, but I’m always looking for more. If anyone reading this has information about BEKs, please let me know at jasonoffutt@hotmail.com

    Best to you.

    Jason Offutt

  6. I have seen one of them and now wherever I go I dont look into people eyes, you can see something strange, sense something different. I did not felt scared untill I saw this person big, entirly black eyes no white inside it!His face changed in the split of seconds and turned my head immediatly from fear. I tryed rationalise this event, I thought I have halllucination in the middle of the day. I looked again on this person I and had seen it again, these big eyes and expirience of fear like I had only expirienced during sleep paralysis. This person was sitting just opposite me in the train and was observing me all the 35 min. Clearly it want it to make a contact but I did not responded. What was annoying in his present when I first saw him was his constant nervous behavoiur. He was changeing his sit place all the time and his nurotic movments were disturbing. When he left the train I felt such a relif, I felt like The Bigest Disaster is behing me. I was shaking for couple houers after. Then 2 weeks after I was again in the train and I felted again like I am observed I turned my head and some stranger stered at me stright into my eyes without emotions, just like hypnotised in me. I loooked around me if people can see that, that this pearson is behaving abnormally, that he is sitting opposite me and look at me like he try to piearce into me something. I was asking for help in my thoughts, I did not want to see it again. I did not look into his eyes again.

  7. I recently wrote a post about Black eyed kids, too. Although I’m not sure whether or not these incidents are true, since I have never seen any BEKs myself, the phenomenon has certainly cauht my attention. I did a lot of research, and most of the stories are pretty credible. Something tells me that this whole BEK thing is not a hoax.

  8. If it was true and if it was a hot looking female, I would willingly be abducted only after she would perform for me if it was a hot looking female

  9. If you really have encountered one of the Black Eyed Kids, put up your skype address so you can tell people what happened to you with your voice. Its a lot easier to lie in typing than it is while talking.

  10. Hei, I’ve been reading up on this black eyed children or kids mystery and I’ve stumbled by mistake upon this blog which tells a rather interesting story.

    It relates the black eyed children to none other than vampires, the queen of them actually.

    This story is so real, so well written, that it shook my beliefs from the core. It really makes you wonder… what if?

    Here’s the link if you care to read it, mind you, it’s rather big:

    http://onvampires.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

