4 thoughts on “Is This A Real Alien Baby ?…Even Scientists Are Wondering

  1. NO…..it is a monkey. This thing even had a spot on a TV show and has been floating around for a couple years. It was supposed to have been caught in a trap but even that was proved to be a hoax.
    Get up to date news at Cryptofloridadotwebsdotcom

  2. I’m not sure what I think and here is why.
    I am a channeller for spirit and back in the late eighties I was told I am a walk-in by so called guides in the world beyond, and later one night two alien types appeared in my home and approached my bed and without saying a word they did something that felt like a needle plunging into the base of my brain and into my ovary area and they beamed thoughts to me which said they were taking spaciments back to their planet to create an alien human child, and others have told of th ese experiences and now I see this strange half human half alien and I am not sure what I am to make of it.

    I have no recollection of ever being anywhere but here on earth in this lifetime but a paranormal writer named ruth montgomery wrote a booka bout walk-ins and strangers among us who allegedly enter the bodies of humans in a time of crisis and walk the earth in an effort to make the world a better place.
    I’ll be watching for updates on this story to see what Scientific Minds decide about the alien autopsy and things like that.

  3. I have been told by my guide in the spirit world that this is not an alien baby but was created in a laboratory by crossing a primate with a human.

    This is the sort of thing that everyone has been worried about happening when more knowledge was developed for cloning.

    Was the species born alive or dead?
    If it was born alive then someone may have murdered the species to get rid of it and disposed of it hoping someone would believe its an alien.

Leave a Reply

