Spooky Broom Stands Up All By Itself in Prattville

Visit My Main Site

6 thoughts on “Spooky Broom Stands Up All By Itself in Prattville

  1. sounds like a balancing act to me! I heard a lot about this and tried it too. It worked but the difference i researched it and found out! People reporting the news wont even go past wow that’s neat. Great reporting!!!

  2. It’s not creepy or mysterious…. I can’t remember why the broom stands straight up but we tried it at my work place one year and it did it… It’s some urban legend but I can’t remember what that legend is. Something about the time of year or something…. I googled trying to look for it and almost laughed at this being labeled as “Spooky.”

Leave a Reply

