Dog Sees Ghost At Christmas

This video reminded me of experiences I have had . Many years ago I had a much beloved Border Collie named Little ( It has been 11 years since I lost her…I think of her often at Christmas)and she would sometimes see  “ghosts ” . Sometimes she would look over my head and behind me and bark and growl furiously at nothing…at least nothing I could see . To her it was very important . She would stop as suddenly as she started as if whatever it was had left.

Best wishes, Donald

Things Are Quickly Changing…How Will It  All Affect You In 2013 ?…READ MORE

Leave a Reply

