Michael Jackson sends message to fans – I am alive!

Michael Jackson is alive and has sent a stunning message to his fans, “I will see you all next June on my world tour – I love  you all!”

That’s the word from longtime friend and confidante Cassandra Gretchen-Sims

Read more :  http://derekclontz.wordpress.com/2009/09/11/michael-jackson-sends-message-to-fans-hints-hell-come-out-of-hiding-next-june/

Get it before it is too late

One thought on “Michael Jackson sends message to fans – I am alive!

Leave a Reply

