Perfect Shoes for Short Women

heelsourceO.K. The ladies have said I have been ignoring them lately so here is a fashion post.  This one is for my petite readers . Must say I am not so tall myself (5′-7″) so I LOVE small women with tiny feet and hands . I am single now so just saying…hehe. Remember to post comments below . When I don’t hear from you I don’t post fashion things . So let me hear from you…especially if you are petite…lol…just kidding I love all of you .

Donald “Tiger”

Leave a Reply

