How to Walk in Heels like a pro and minimize the pain

O.K. , Ladies …Here is a very informative video for many of you . I know I haven’t posted many shoe/fashion videos lately and have just focused on strange stuff . Hey, like I say write me more and I will post more . I need attention . Show me some love and I will post more like this . Write me . Write me . Write me . To the few good and loyal sweet women who write . Thank you . But I want to hear from more of you !!! Hey I am a lonely ladies man…hehe

Wise Cat

Leave a Reply

